top of page



William Abraham, M.D.,
F.A.C.P., F.A.C.C.,
F.A.H.A., F.E.S.C., F.R.C.P.E

Scientific Advisory Board Chair Professor of Medicine, Physiology, and Cell Biology and College of Medicine Distinguished Professor, The Ohio State University


Michael Felker, M.D.

Professor of Medicine, Chief of the Heart Failure Section; Director of the Heart Center Clinical Research Unit; and Director of the Advanced Heart Failure Fellowship at Duke University


Tom Heywood, M.D.

Director of the Heart Failure Recovery and Research Center at Scripps Clinic in La Jolla, California; Clinical Professor of Medicine at the Loma Linda School of Medicine in Loma Linda, California


Rami Kahwash, M.D.

Professor of Medicine, The Ohio State University; Director of the Non-Interventional Catheterization Laboratory and the Heart and Vascular Research Organization, The Ohio State University


Phillip D. Levy, M.D., M.P.H., FACEP, FAHA, FACC

Edward S. Thomas Endowed Professor of Emergency Medicine; Assistant Vice President for Translational Science and Clinical Research Innovation, Wayne State University; Chief Innovation Officer, Wayne State University Physician Group


Frank Peacock, M.D., FACEP

Emergency Medicine, Cardiology, Clinical Trials at Baylor College
of Medicine


Jeffrey Moore Testani, M.D., MTR

Assistant Professor of Medicine (Cardiology)

Yale School of Medicine


Mary Walsh, M.D., MACC

Medical Director, Heart Failure & Cardiac Transplantation Programs, Ascension St. Vincent Heart Center; Clinical Associate Profressor of Medicine, Indiana University School of Medicine; Medical Director, Ascension St. Vincent Cardiovascular Research Institute

bottom of page